Administration Site Help Documentation Important Information to know before you start to use the Administration SiteIf you delete a person from the People Page you are deleting them AND all of their data from the system

If you delete a person from the People Page you are deleting them AND all of their data from the system

If you delete someone from the People Page of the Site you will delete them and all of their data from the system

If you delete someone from the People Page of the Site you will delete them and all of their data from the system

If you click on Delete, you are completely removing a user from the system. Any data that is stored by them, or for them will be deleted as well.

You can Remove a User from a Group or from a Role and that will NOT remove them from site. It will only remove them from the group or roles that you selected to remove them from.

You can Remove a User from a Group or from a Role and that will NOT remove them from site. It will only remove them from the group or roles that you selected to remove them from.

The example here shows that an athlete is being removed from a Group. Their name, data and information will still remain on the system even if they are not added to a group. When they are added back into a group any of their data will be available to view.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment