Log Out

Log Out

Log Out

Finished Entering Your Information?

When you have entered your information, reviewing your athletes or your own infomation and completed your training schedule, select the "Logout" button (top right hand corner of the web page, as shown in the image above). You will be logged out of the system and no one else will be able to login.

Please ALWAYS remember to logout to keep you information safe and secure.

 

If you logged out successfully

If you logged out successfully

If you logged out successfully, you will be shown the logout screen as shown here.

Thanks and work smarter to improve your performance.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment