The Application Help DocumentationCoach/Professional Help Documentation Training BlocksDuplicate or Delete an Existing Block from your Training Blocks Module

Duplicate or Delete an Existing Block from your Training Blocks Module

If you set up a Training Block for a specific phase of training and you want to duplicate it and then update the % 1RM, or the weight or cadence you can create a duplicate of the original training block.

To Duplicate a Training Block, click on Duplicate beside the Training Block's name

To Duplicate a Training Block, click on Duplicate beside the Training Block's name

 

You will need to rename the training block

You will need to rename the training block

A pop up box will appear for users to enter in a new name of the block.

Enter the New Name in the text box.

Click OK to duplicate it, or Cancel to cancel the duplication.

 

You will then be able to open the training block, update it and save the changes.

 

To Delete a Training Block from your Training Block List, click the delete button and it will be completed removed.

To Delete a Training Block from your Training Block List, click the delete button and it will be completed removed.

To delete a training block from your list click on "Delete" and the training block will be removed. If you had previously applied it to an athlete and they had entered data their data will not be deleted from the system. When you delete a training block from the Training Blocks page you do not wipe any of an athletes saved data.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment