The Application Help DocumentationCoach/Professional Help Documentation Training BlocksView Started Training Blocks or Delete a Training Block (from the Training Blocks Page or the Calendar)

View Started Training Blocks or Delete a Training Block (from the Training Blocks Page or the Calendar)

You can access a full list of all of the training blocks that have been applied to an athlete using the Started Training Blocks Button (on the Training Blocks Module), or by viewing an athlete's calendar in the Calendar Module.

On the Training Blocks Page click on View Started Training Blocks (on the top right of the page)

On the Training Blocks Page click on View Started Training Blocks (on the top right of the page)

To see which plans are applied to which athlete, go to the Training Blocks Page and click "View Started Training Blocks.

A list of all of the athletes in the group that you are viewing will be displayed. If any Training Blocks have been applied they will appear beside the athlete's name

A list of all of the athletes in the group that you are viewing will be displayed. If any Training Blocks have been applied they will appear beside the athlete's name

A complete list of plans by athlete will appear (as shown here).

If you click on the "Delete Training Block", the training block will be removed from the athlete's list and all draft (planned) sessions will be deleted.

If you click on the "Delete Training Block", the training block will be removed from the athlete's list and all draft (planned) sessions will be deleted.

You can Delete an applied training block by clicking on "Delete Training Block". All sessions that have been opened schedule and "Saved" by the athlete/coach won't be deleted from the system. Any sessions that are scheduled (saved as a "Draft") will be removed from the system. This include all historical and all future sessions for that training block.

If you click on the "Stop Training Block", the training block will be removed from the athlete's list and all future planned sessions will be deleted.

If you click on the "Stop Training Block", the training block will be removed from the athlete's list and all future planned sessions will be deleted.

You can Stop an applied training block by clicking on "Stop Training Block". All sessions that have been opened schedule and "Saved" by the athlete/coach won't be deleted from the system. Any FUTURE sessions that are scheduled (saved as a "Draft") will be removed from the system.

The Calendar Module also shows any training blocks that have been applied for a single athlete. The list appears on the right of the page. Any sessions appear scheduled in the Calendar

The Calendar Module also shows any training blocks that have been applied for a single athlete. The list appears on the right of the page. Any sessions appear scheduled in the Calendar

Select the athlete that you want to view, then any plans will be displayed on the right of the page in the "Training Blocks" Box.

The athlete's calendar displays the actual sessions in orange as they are "planned" and when a user mouses over the name of the session, it is easy to see that the session is the first day of the first week. When a user wants to enter in that the session was completed they simply open the event and click save and close and the event will turn green on the calendar.

To Delete a Training Block from the Training Block List on the Calendar

To Delete a Training Block from the Training Block List on the Calendar

If you click on "Delete Training Block" on the Calendar Page, all sessions that are schedule as planned sessions (that have not been opened and saved) will be removed. This example shows that we are going to delete the Hypertrophy Training Block. Only one of the sessions has been opened and saved all of the draft (orange) sessions will be deleted. The image below shows the Calendar once the training block has been removed.

All of the planned sessions from the deleted training block are removed and the Training Block is removed from the Training Blocks List

All of the planned sessions from the deleted training block are removed and the Training Block is removed from the Training Blocks List

 

If you select to "Stop Training Block" instead of delete, only planned future sessions will be removed. The Training Block is removed from the Training Block list AND all future events are deleted

If you select to "Stop Training Block" instead of delete, only planned future sessions will be removed. The Training Block is removed from the Training Block list AND all future events are deleted

The image in the step below outlines what happens when a training block is stopped.

The Date the training block was stopped was the 21st June so any planned sessions scheduled past that date will be deleted and the sessions prior to that will remain

The Date the training block was stopped was the 21st June so any planned sessions scheduled past that date will be deleted and the sessions prior to that will remain

 

If you have any questions or concerns about Training Blocks talk to your Distributor

 

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment