Newly Entered Table Rows can be deleted

When you enter in data into a table, you can now delete newly entered rows

When you enter in data into a table, you can now delete newly entered rows

Blank or completed table rows in a new Event Form (NOT a saved Event Form) can be deleted.

Any blank or existing row can be deleted.

Any blank or existing row can be deleted.

You can see that the additional rows have been removed.

You can see that the additional rows have been removed.

If data is being entered and a mistake is made, the row can be deleted. For example, if an incorrect cell is selected, the rows can be deleted

If data is being entered and a mistake is made, the row can be deleted. For example, if an incorrect cell is selected, the rows can be deleted

The extra row is deleted

The extra row is deleted

If you open an existing record that has been saved, the saved rows cannot be deleted

If you open an existing record that has been saved, the saved rows cannot be deleted

Any newly entered rows can be deleted

Any newly entered rows can be deleted

Similarly, the Event Form is resaved, the newly entered rows cannot be deleted. Keep in mind that the cells can still be edited (unless they are locked)

Similarly, the Event Form is resaved, the newly entered rows cannot be deleted. Keep in mind that the cells can still be edited (unless they are locked)

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment