Parent-Child Deleting a Linked Event Form or Profile Form removes the form, and wipes all of the data stored across any site/s the Form was linked to
If you link an Event Form, or a Profile Form to one or more Child sites, any entries made are stored only that instance of the Event or Profile Form. Therefore, if you delete the original Event Form or the Profile Form that was linked to the child sites, the form is deleted from ALL sites and ALL of the data is wiped.
N.B. If the Event Form has been copied (not linked) between sites and the original is deleted, this will not delete the copy; it is stored as a separate Form.
Data has been entered via both the Parent and the Child sites for this Event Form, for athletes who are shared and also for athletes who are not shared.
If this Event Form is deleted from the Parent SIte, the Event Form is completely removed from the Parent Site AND all Child Sites, and ALL data is deleted for all athletes
To delete the Event Form you have to confirm the deletion by pressing the OK button 5 times. This means you are really sure you should be deleting it!
ALL Data across ALL sites that this Event Form was Linked to will be WIPED
All of the entries stored for this Event Form for athletes who are shared, and even athletes who are not shared between sites, will be completely wiped.