Event Form Delete 5 times confirmation

 

Recently a new Builder deleted some important Forms from a site accidentally. To avoid this ever happening again, a 5 times delete confirmation has been added.

Recently a new Builder deleted some important Forms from a site accidentally. To avoid this ever happening again, a 5 times delete confirmation has been added.

You now cannot accidentally click on "Delete" and click "Yes" when you are deleting Event Forms and Profile Forms from the system.

You will be asked to click on "OK" for "Are you sure you want to delete the Form" and the pop up box will appear 5 separate times

It will pop up so keep clicking on OK if you want to delete the Event Form. Or, click on Cancel to cancel the delete at any time

It will pop up so keep clicking on OK if you want to delete the Event Form. Or, click on Cancel to cancel the delete at any time

This was added purely as a data protection feature to prevent accidental errors.

Remember, if you delete your Event Forms then all of the data linked to that form will also be deleted!

 

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment