A Database field was not able to be removed in an Event Form or a Profile Form

 

There was an issue that if you cleared a database entry and saved the form the database entry would appear when you reopened it

There was an issue that if you cleared a database entry and saved the form the database entry would appear when you reopened it

 

If the database was cleared, it looked as through the database entry had been removed

If the database was cleared, it looked as through the database entry had been removed

 

When the Event Form was saved and reopened the database field still had the original entry in it

When the Event Form was saved and reopened the database field still had the original entry in it

 

You can now clear a database field in an Event Form or a Profile Form, save it and it stays blank.

You can now clear a database field in an Event Form or a Profile Form, save it and it stays blank.

 

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment