The glitch with body areas not being removed once saved has been fixed

 

If you clicked on more areas than the body area or body diagram had enabled, and then you deleted the areas, when the form was saved areas would stay selected.

If you clicked on more areas than the body area or body diagram had enabled, and then you deleted the areas, when the form was saved areas would stay selected.

 

The areas were still appearing in the saved record (as shown here) even though they should have been removed.

The areas were still appearing in the saved record (as shown here) even though they should have been removed.

 

Now when you remove the areas, they are fully removed.

Now when you remove the areas, they are fully removed.

 

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment