Deleting Users: Confirm Deletion prompts added
Previously when a user was deleted from the system, you had to check on the main application to determine whether the user had any data saved for them
Now when a user is deleted, and they have date entered for them, an warning will notify you that the user has data
Any data which has been entered for the user (including planned data) appears so that you can double check you are NOT permanently deleting any data you didn't know about
You can still choose to delete the user, but if you delete them you WILL be permanently deleting all of their data on the system, and you cannot get it back
The final confirm deletion will appear; this is the last chance to confirm that you want to permanently remove this user, or to cancel
The user was deleted from the System and the data saved for them has been permanently removed.
If you are deleting a user who has ALSO entered data for other users, an additional warning will appear.
Deleting a coach who has entered data for other users will generate an entered data warning.