Enhancements when entering in Profile data

Previously a user could enter in data and while entering in data they could open the profile pages.

Previously a user could enter in data and while entering in data they could open the profile pages.

They could click on the Profile link and load the Profile module and forms, but the original event form stayed open

They could click on the Profile link and load the Profile module and forms, but the original event form stayed open

If the user updated their profile information, they could save their profile data. N.B. if they tried to click out of it, they would be notified.

Once the Profile page changes were saved, and if the user clicked to enter in a new Event Form, the opened Event form (as outlined in the trail bar) would be wiped without notification

Once the Profile page changes were saved, and if the user clicked to enter in a new Event Form, the opened Event form (as outlined in the trail bar) would be wiped without notification

Now, if a user is entering in Event Form data and they click on the profile page link, they will be asked to save the Event Form changes before they can access the Profile data

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment