Administration Site: An Active Button has been added to all users accounts

There is now an active account button on all users account pages.

There is now an active account button on all users accounts and it ONLY appears in the Administration site. If you add a new user it is set to autoactive. It MUST be enabled (ticked) for a user to login to the site. However, you can deactivate it for old users.

There is now an active account button on all users accounts and it ONLY appears in the Administration site. If you add a new user it is set to autoactive. It MUST be enabled (ticked) for a user to login to the site. However, you can deactivate it for old users.

If the autoactive button is NOT ticked, then the user will receive the following message when trying to login

If the autoactive button is NOT ticked, then the user will receive the following message when trying to login

To find out more about this button see the Administration Site Help Documentation on Adding a New User and also on Removing Existing Users

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment