Resave a Profile Page or a Database

Databases and Profile Pages can now be resaved and a message is sent to the user that performed the resave when the resave has been completed.

A system Builder can now resave Profile and Database records using the Resave Button

A system Builder can now resave Profile and Database records using the Resave Button

Profile Pages can have calculations or additional fields added into them and now they can all be resaved to re-run the calculations. Previously, users would have had to open each database record and save it individually. Now they can click on Resave to resave each field.

An updating records message will appear

An updating records message will appear

After the resave is completed, the user whom was logged in and clicked resave will be sent an e-mail to their internal system inbox (shown here) and their external e-mail address listed in their account details

After the resave is completed, the user whom was logged in and clicked resave will be sent an e-mail to their internal system inbox (shown here) and their external e-mail address listed in their account details

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment