The user who is the Main Administrator for an application cannot be deleted by other Administrators
For every system there is one primary Administrator for that application. This person now cannot be removed by any other users
Previously, if a user was given access to the Administration site as an "Administrator" they could remove any user from the system, including the main system administrator. This has been updated so that the main administrator cannot be removed.
The image in the step here shows the Not Authorised Message that appears when the main system administrator has been selected to be deleted