Account: Before you can update your information you must now enter in your password

 

If you update your account details there is an additional security step before you can save these changes

If you update your account details there is an additional security step before you can save these changes

 

Once you click Save you MUST now enter you password into the pop up security box to save the changes.

A new box appears to ensure you have the right to change the account information.

#1: Enter in your password

#2: Click on Save

These changes will be made

If you went into your account to change your Password, you must enter in the original password (not the new one) in the security pop up box

If you went into your account to change your Password, you must enter in the original password (not the new one) in the security pop up box

#1: Update your password

#2: Click on Save

#3: Enter your original password into the popup box (as shown in the image in the step below)

If you updated your Password you must enter in your original password to save the changes. The new password will not be recognised yet.

If you updated your Password you must enter in your original password to save the changes. The new password will not be recognised yet.

To save your account changes, enter in your original password (e.g the one you logged into the system with). Once your account changes are saved, you can use your new password to make further changes and to login from now on.