Event Form Delete 5 times confirmation
Recently a new Builder deleted some important Forms from a site accidentally. To avoid this ever happening again, a 5 times delete confirmation has been added.
You will be asked to click on "OK" for "Are you sure you want to delete the Form" and the pop up box will appear 5 separate times
It will pop up so keep clicking on OK if you want to delete the Event Form. Or, click on Cancel to cancel the delete at any time
Remember, if you delete your Event Forms then all of the data linked to that form will also be deleted!